2018-2020 Board Members

President

Mrs. Bobbie Wilson
Pattison, TX
president@sfaold300.org

Immediate Past President

Mr. Wm. "Fred" Strauss
Sealy, TX
pastpresident@sfaold300.org

1st Vice-President

Mr. John C. Herzer
Austin, TX
1stvp@sfaold300.org

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT

Mrs. Toni Franklin

San Felipe, TX

2ndvp@sfaold300.org

3rd Vice-President

Mr. Jim Toungate
Georgetown, TX
3rdvp@sfaold300.org

Chaplain

Ms. Rebecca Haas
Richmond, TX
chaplain@sfaold300.org

Recording Secretary

Mr. Bob Wheeless
Austin, TX
recordingsecretary@sfaold300.org

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Mrs. Jennifer Myres
Katy, TX
correspondingsecretary@sfaold300.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Anne Davis
Sugar Land, TX
treasurer@sfaold300.org

REGISTRAR

Ms. Charleen "Charlie" Mullenweg
Pflugerville, TX
registrar@sfaold300.org

Historian

Mrs. Susan Stoker

Humble, TX

historian@sfaold300.org

CURATOR

Mrs. Lila Val Myer
Lindale, TX
curator@sfaold300.org

Parliamentarian

Mr. Patrick Brady
Austin, TX
parliamentarian@sfaold300.org

You email the entire board by addressing your email to:

 board@sfaold300.org